Mathew Marcellus
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Why do people think Miranda Kerr is pretty?
I don't get it. She looks kind of freakish and borderline ugly. Like her head is inflated and might pop...what's the fuss about?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment