Mathew Marcellus
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
The ultimate battle: who's cooler the Swiss or the Germans?
And I'm talking as of nowadays people, I don't want any anti-German stuff just because of the Third Reich, that's all behind Germany now. Give a reason as to why one is better.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment